Sia – Everyday Is Christmas (Official Album Cover,Tracklist & Release Date)

The official cover and tracklisting Christmas album Cee – «Everyday Is Christmas», which was released on 17 November. The pre-order of the album will be available on October 30th.

The track listing for the album “Everyday Is Christmas”:
1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath The Mistletoe
9. Everyday is Christmas
10. Underneath The Christmas Lights